Head Course Coordinators

Course Name Department Director Campus Coordinator Phone Email
Automotive  Paul Meredith Warrnambool Chris Lawlor 55648 514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Building & Construction Paul Meredith Sherwood Chris Lawlor 55648 514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Allied Health Leeona Van Duynhoven Warrnambool Hamilton Emma Grady 55648 985 emma.grady@swtafe.edu.au
Community Services Leeona Van Duynhoven Warrnambool Michael Absalom 55648 542 Michael.absalom@swtafe.edu.au
IDMT Paul Meredith Warrnambool Geoff Saffin 5564 8947
   
Geoff.saffin@swtafe.edu.au
   
Electrical  Paul Meredith Warrnambool Geoff Saffin 5564 8947 geoff.saffin@swtafe.edu.au
Engineering Paul Meredith Warrnambool Mark Hutchinson 55648 787 mark.w.hutchinson@swtafe.edu.au
   
Hospitality Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool Karen Richards 5564 8592 karen.richards@swtafe.edu.au
Retail Cosmetics Beauty Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool Kathy Hall  55648 832 Kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Salon Assistant Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool Kathy Hall 55648 832 Kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au