Studyarea Coordinators

Automotive

Title Name Phone Email
Director  Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Andrew Greenberger   Andrew.greenberger@swtafe.edu.au

Allied Health

Title Name Phone Email
Director Leeona Van Duynhoven 5564 8795 Leeona.vanduynhoven@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Emma Grady 5564 8985 emma.grady@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher TBA    

Building & Construction

Title Name Phone Email
Director Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Chris Lawlor 5564 8514 chris.lawlor@swtafe.edu.au
VETiS Teacher Warrnambool Chris Greene 5564 8553 chris.greene@swtafe.edu.au
VETiS Teacher Warrnambool Chris Holloway 5564 8756 chris.holloway@swtafe.edu.au

All Warrnambool based VETiS delivery is at the Sherwood Park Campus (Deakin University)

 

Community Services

Title Name Phone Email
Director Leeona Van Duynhoven 5564 8795 Leeona.vanduynhoven@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Michael Absalom 5564 8542 michael.absalom@swtafe.edu.au
Warrnambool teacher Yvonne Biasol 5564 8992 yvonne.biasol@swtafe.edu.au

Electrotechnology

Title Name Phone Email
Director Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Bruce Edwards   bruce.edwards@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Geoff Saffin 5564 8947 geoff.saffin@swtafe.edu.au

Engineering

Title Name Phone Email
Director Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Mark Hutchinson 5564 8787 mark.w.hutchinson@swtafe.edu.au
Administration Alexandra Inman 5521 0450 alexandra.inman@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Warrnambool Murray Adams   murray.adams@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Warrnambool Robert Telfer   robert.telfer@swtafe.edu.au

Hospitality

Title Name Phone Email
Director Marica McCarthy 5564 8877 marcia.mcCarthy@swtafe.edu.au
VET Coordinator Karen Richards 5564 8592 karen.richards@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Paul McLeod 5564 8571 paul.mcleod@swtafe.edu.au

Information Digital Media & Technology

Title Name Phone Email
Director Paul Meredith 5564 8595 paul.meredith@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Geoff Saffin 55648 947  Geoff.saffin@swtafe.edu.au
Facilitator Thomas Walter 55648 915 thomas.walter@swtafe.edu.au
Facilitator Nathan Pye 55648 766 nathan.pye@swtafe.edu.au

Retail Cosmetics & Beauty

Title Name Phone Email
Director
Marcia McCarthy
Kathy Hall
5564 8877
5564 8832
marcia.McCarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator / Teacher
Karina Keegan 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au

Salon Assistant

Title Name Phone Email
Director Marcia Mc Carthy 5564 8877 marcia.mccarthy@swtafe.edu.au
Senior Educator Kathy Hall 5564 8832 kathy.hall@swtafe.edu.au
Teacher Karina Keegan 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.edu.au